Contact SCSEP

Institute for Indian Development SCSEP Admin Office:

 

991 Grand Caillou Road 
Houma, LA, 70363
Phone: 985-346-3682
Fax: 985-851-7716

[one_half]

John Silver
Program Director
985-232-2732 jsilver@itcla.com

 

 

 

 

 

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Lacy Vito
MIS Manager
985-275-0312 lvito@itcla.com

[/one_half_last]

 

Louisiana Offices:

Baldwin Field Office:

Melinda Butaud
Field Service Rep.
337-347-6401
mbutaud@itcla.com

 

900 Main Street 

Baldwin, LA, 70514

 

 

 

Houma Field Office:

Shirley Feet
Field Service Rep
sfeet@itcla.com

991 Grand Caillou Road

Houma, LA, 70363

Phone; 985-851-5408

Fax: 985-851-7716

 

 

Jena Field Office:

Carrie Fisher
Field Service Rep.
cfisher@itcla.com

 

14095 Highway 84 West

Trout, LA, 71371

Phone: 318-992-0495

Fax: 318- 992-8244

 

 

Lafayette Field Office:

Garilyn Ward
Field Service Rep.
gward@itcla.com

 

706 Vermillion Street

Lafayette, LA, 70501

Phone: 337-262-5559

 

 

Marksville Field Office:

Wendy Lemoine
Workforce Development Specialist
318-240-6408
wlemoine@tunica.org

 

 

164 Yuroni Trail

Marksville, LA, 71351

Phone: 318- 240-6487

 

 

 

 

Arkansas Office:

American Indian Center of Arkansas

1100 North University Suite 143

Little Rock, AR, 72207-6344

Phone: 501-666-9032

Fax: 501-666-5875

 

Mississippi Office:

Mississippi Band of Choctaws Indians Workforce Development

Deona Allen
Workforce Development Specialist
601-650-7474
deona.allen@choctaw.org

 

266 Industrial Road

Choctaw, MS, 39350

Phone: 601-650-7386

Fax: 601-656-3953

 

 

 

Texas Offices:

Alabama-Coushatta Tribe Employment and Training

Landon Segura
Field Case Manager
713-956-7078 landon.segura@acwia.org

 

575 State Park Road 56

Livingston, TX, 77351

Phone: 936- 563-1160

Fax: 936- 563-1169

Toll Free: 877-717-6101

 

 

Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas

1283 Record Crossing Road

Dallas, TX, 75235

Phone: 214-941-1050

Fax: 214-942-3160