Contact WIOA/WIF

WIOA and WIF Staff:

 

ITCLA Main Office Staff: Houma, LA

[one_half padding=”0 15px 0 0″]

Barbara Nemes
Program Director WIOA/WIF
985-275-0772
bnemes@itcla.com

[/one_half]

[one_half_last padding=”0 0 0 15px”]

Michelle Boudreaux
Administrative Assistant
985-261-0152
mboudreaux@itcla.com

[/one_half_last]

 

[one_half padding=”0 15px 0 0″]

Beverly Hebert
MIS Manager
985-208-3555
bhebert@itcla.com

[/one_half]

[one_half_last padding=”0 0 0 15px”]

Brandy Solet
Field Service Rep.
985-275-0333
bsolet@itcla.com

[/one_half_last]

 

[one_half padding=”0 15px 0 0″]

Clarice Friloux
WIOA Job Developer
985-275-0372
cfriloux@gmail.com

[/one_half]

[one_half_last padding=”0 0 0 15px”]

Maryal Mewherter
Workforce Development Specialist
985-275-0302
mmewherter@itcla.com

[/one_half_last]

 

[one_half padding=”0 15px 0 0″]

Janzen Verdin
Media Specialist
985-275-0782
jverdin@itcla.com

[/one_half]

[one_half_last padding=”0 0 0 15px”]

Racquel Parfait
Career Pathways Specialist
985-275-0786
rparfait@itcla.com

[/one_half_last]

 

Melissa Verdin
Workforce Liason
985-275-0765
mverdin@itcla.com

 

Chitimacha Office:

 

Melinda Butaud
Field Service Rep.
337-347-6401
mbutaud@itcla.com